2016-2017 AFWA Music City Chapter Officers & Board of Directors

For more information on the AFWA Music City Chapter, please contact our board & committee members.

To send an email, click on the member's name.

Immediate Past President –  Michele Valentino

President   –  Leah Gillen

Vice President / Programs Director Terri Ward

Treasurer – Yvonne Presson

Membership Chair - Jessica Shutt

Financial Literacy Chair – Leah Gillen

Sponsorships - Michele Valentino / Linda Cole

Board Member - Alice Kelly